GET IN TOUCH

Use the form below to drop us an email

You can also contact us directly

Kari Terho
VP, Global Sales
kari.terho@elisa.com
+358 50 5065 777

Burkhard Schramm
Sales Director
Central Europe
burkhard.schramm@elisa.com
+49 171 9459 185

Reiner Pes
Sales Manager
Central Europe
reiner.pes@elisa.com
+49 176 434 32481

Marta Weiss
Sales Manager
Nordic, UK & Ireland
marta.weiss@elisa.com
+358 40 5485 488

Felix Jordan
Business Development Manager
felix.jordan@elisa.com
+49 172 988 3793

Tero Lappalainen
Director, Business Development
tero.lappalainen@elisa.com
+358 40 6793 736